New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Dave Hart Omnibus II

Dave Hart Omnibus II

(A book in the Dave Hart series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two novels and a collection of short stories, featuring the anti-heroic banker, Dave Hart, the satirical creation of David Charters. This omnibus edition contains the novels: 'Where Egos Dare', 'The Ego's Nest' and the short story collection, 'No Tears'.

Used availability for David Charters's Dave Hart Omnibus II

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dave Hart Omnibus II: Where Egos Dare, The Ego's Nest, No Tears
Author(s): David Charters
Publisher: Elliott & Thompson
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for