New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dave Hart Omnibus

Dave Hart Omnibus

(A book in the Dave Hart series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three novels featuring the anti-heroic banker, Dave Hart, the satirical creation of David Charters. This omnibus edition contains the novels 'At Bonus Time, No One Can Hear You Scream', 'Trust Me I'm a Banker' and 'The Ego Has Landed'.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for David Charters's Dave Hart Omnibus

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Dave Hart Omnibus: At Bonus Time, No One Can Hear You Scream, Trust Me I'm a Banker,
Author(s): David Charters
Publisher: Elliott & Thompson
Availability: Amazon UK