New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Sight and Fell

(A book in the Sight series)
An omnibus of novels by

For the first time The Sight and Fell are united in a single eBook co-edition. The legend of Larka, the white she wolf, and of Fell, the black, both possessed of the extraordinary powers of The Sight are united in two novels that have won loyal followers everywhere.

Similar Books by other authors...

Promise of the Wolves
(Wolf Chronicles, book 1)

Dorothy Hearst

Secrets of the Wolves
(Wolf Chronicles, book 2)

Dorothy Hearst

Spirit of the Wolves
(Wolf Chronicles, book 3)

Dorothy Hearst

Rise of the Dragons
(Kings and Sorcerers, book 1)

Morgan Rice
Used availability for David Clement-Davies's The Sight and Fell

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Sight and Fell
Author(s): David Clement-Davies
Publisher: Phoenix Ark Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for