book cover of Dead or Alive
Added by 7 of our members

Dead or Alive

(2020)
(The first book in the Eliot Locke series)
A novel by

 
 
An edge-of-your-seat thriller you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J B Turner, Mark Dawson and Rob Sinclair.

What happens when the hunter becomes the hunted…?

Eliot Locke
is an old-fashioned bag ’em and tag ’em bounty hunter. His job is to track down people who don’t want to be tracked down and kill them for a price.

The one golden rule that is has never broken is to leave no collateral damage. Ever.

But when he accepts a job in Bosnia from a trusted CIA operative, things start to go badly wrong.

The job was a set-up. It didn’t come from the CIA and the man behind it wants Eliot dead.

As a freelance assassin, Eliot has no protection. When something goes wrong, the government agencies don’t want to know.

And now that Eliot has a target on his own back, he is the only one who can remove it…

DEAD OR ALIVE
is the first high-stakes assassination novel in the Eliot Locke Thrillers series: fast-paced action-packed thrillers featuring a bounty hunter with a dry sense of humour.

a high octane page-turner that had me gripped’ – Madhouse Family Reviews

THE ELIOT LOCKE THRILLERS SERIES:
BOOK ONE: Dead or Alive

BOOK TWO: The Camino Killer
BOOK THREE: A Question of Death

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Misjudged
(Sam Johnstone, book 1)
James Chandler

Used availability for Dean Carson's Dead or Alive

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Dead or Alive: A heart-pounding assassination thriller with a shocking twist
Author(s): Dean Carson
ISBN: 1-80055-113-4 / 978-1-80055-113-8
Publisher: Sapere Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dead or Alive
Author(s): Dean Carson
ISBN: 1-911445-10-3 / 978-1-911445-10-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Endeavour Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dead or Alive: A heart-pounding assassination thriller with a shocking twist (Eliot Locke Thrillers Book 1)
Author(s): Dean Carson
Publisher: Sapere Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU