New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

His Enchantment

(The sixth book in the MacGruders series)
A novel by

She Could Never Live In His World
Lady Catarine MacLaren is a fairy princess, duty-bound to eschew the human world. But the line between the two realms is beginning to blur. English knights have launched an assault on the MacLarens, just as the families of Comyn have captured the Scottish king and queen. Now, Catarine is torn between loyalty to her people and helping the handsome, rust-haired Lord Tralin rescue the Scottish king...

But He Couldn't Live Without Her
As guard to King Alexander, Lord Tralin MacGruder will stop at nothing to defend the Scottish crown against the Comyns. And he finds a sympathetic, and gorgeous, ally in the enigmatic Princess Catarine. As they plot to rescue the kidnapped king and queen, Tralin and Catarine will discover a love made all but impossible by her obligations to the Otherworld. But a passion this extraordinary may be worth the irreversible sacrifices it demands...

Genre: Historical Romance    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

Jamie and Gracie
(Highland Clan, book 7)

Keira Montclair

(Highland Clan, book 8)

Keira Montclair

The Promise of a Highlander
(Highland Bodyguards, book 5)

Emma Prince

To Love A Highlander
(Highland Warriors, book 1)

Donna Fletcher
Used availability for Diana Cosby's His Enchantment

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: His Enchantment
Author(s): Diana Cosby
ISBN: 1-60183-218-4 / 978-1-60183-218-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kensington Trade
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: His Enchantment (MacGruder Brothers)
Author(s): Diana Cosby
Publisher: eKensington
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for