New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set

(A book in the MacGruders series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete MacGruder Brothers series:
1-His Captive
2-His Woman
3-His Conquest
4-His Destiny
5-His Seduction
6-His Enchantment

*Scottish medieval romantic suspense - romance edged with danger!

Genre: Historical Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

Dream Island
(Akoran, book 1)

Josie Litton

The School for Brides
(School for Brides, book 1)

Cheryl Ann Smith

Lady of Pleasure
(School of Gallantry, book 3)

Delilah Marvelle

Frederick's Queen
(Clan Graham, book 2)

Suzan Tisdale
Used availability for Diana Cosby's The MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set: His Destiny; His Captive; His Woman; His Conquest; His Seduction; His Enchantment
Author(s): Diana Cosby
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for