New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Truth 11

False Truth 11

(2015)
(Book 11 in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 

SERIES FINALE! THE EXCITING ROMANTIC ACTION-PACKED DETECTIVE MYSTERY THRILLERS STARRING JORDAN FOX CONCLUDES!

Her Internship from Hell rushes to its explosive conclusion! Will Jordan Fox solve her mother's murder, save her dad's life, and take a chance on a new love?

From award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri comes this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of The Hunger Games and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery with a touch of romance set in the face-paced world of television news.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Jordan is the El Pulpo cartel's number one target. She has one last chance to get justice for her mother before the killers finish what they started five long years ago. You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"AMAZING!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW Diane Capri really knocked this one out of the park!" Tom T. (reader review)

"Now that I have finished the series, I absolutely loved it!" - Lisa. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

"A spellbinding thriller! Every page is full of action!" John K. (reader review)

Each episode is better than the last!

Grab False Truth 11 Staring Jordan Fox, and you'll be hooked. Make some coffee. You'll read all night. But lock the doors first. This series will have you reading until the wee hours of the morning.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 11

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 11 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 11)
Author(s): Diane Capri
ISBN: 1-940768-49-7 / 978-1-940768-49-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 11 Series Finale: Exciting Romantic Action-Packed Detective Mystery Thrillers to Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA