New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

False Truth 11

(2015)
(Book 11 in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A novel by

 
Final Book! The Internship from Hell rushes to its explosive conclusion! Will Jordan Fox's solve her mother's murder and take a chance on a new love?

From award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri comes this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of The Hunger Games and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Jordan is the El Pulpo cartel's number one target. She has one last chance to get justice for her mother before the killers finish what they started five long years ago. You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"AMAZING!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW Diane Capri really knocked this one out of the park!" Tom T. (reader review)

"Now that I have finished the series, I absolutely loved it!" - Lisa. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

"A spellbinding thriller! Every page is full of action!" John K. (reader review)

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Diane Capri. Each episode is better than the next!

    Get it on Google Play
 
Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 11


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: False Truth 11 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 11)
Author(s): Diane Capri
ISBN: 1-940768-49-7 / 978-1-940768-49-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: False Truth 11 (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for