New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

False Truth 11

(Book 11 in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A novel by

Is Jordan Fox the New Veronica Mars? The Internship From Hell rushes to its explosive conclusion as Jordan Fox comes face to face with The Boss of the El Pulpo cartel who will stop at nothing to kill her. The exciting new Jordan Fox serial concludes, starring tenacious multimedia journalist Jordan Fox. An ambitious newcomer with a difficult past, fans are sure to love this feisty new heroine from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri with Beth Dexter! "[Diane Capri's writing is] full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers This story unfolds over multiple volumes and is intended to be read in order.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 11

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: False Truth 11 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 11)
Author(s): Diane Capri
ISBN: 1-940768-49-7 / 978-1-940768-49-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for