book cover of False Truth 7

False Truth 7

(2015)
(The seventh book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A Novella by

 
 
THE EXCITING ROMANTIC ACTION-PACKED DETECTIVE MYSTERY THRILLERS STARRING JORDAN FOX!

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri presents this exciting new series full of action and adventure. A heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news, with a touch of romance.

Still reeling from disastrous events in Haiti, Jordan Fox is keeping her head down and paying attention to her job. But when her friends are fed up with her refusal to act like a normal 22-year-old woman, Jordan admits they're right. She agrees to a blind date with the owner of Infidel Craft Brewery. To her surprise, she realizes she likes him more than she should. But when she sees another guy sitting at the bar slip a roofie into his date's drink, Jordan rushes full-out to prevent the sexual assault, but finds herself immersed in a world populated by geeks flying dangerous drones with deadly intent.

Like TV news, rookie reporter Jordan Fox is living a developing story. She was 17 when her mother was murdered. The trauma caused her father's stroke and stole Jordan's normal life. She was forced to grow up fast. Now she's 22 and ready to find the truth about her mother's death. She thinks.

Jordan Fox's quest to find her mother's killers while chasing her dream job and dealing with her dad's disability is more than any 22 year old woman should be required to handle. Can she do it? Or will her mother's killers come back to finish what they started?

"AMAZING!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW Diane Capri really knocked this one out of the park!" Tom T. (reader review)

"Now that I have finished the series, I absolutely loved it!" - Lisa. (reader review)

"A spellbinding thriller! Every page is full of action!" John K. (reader review)

Each book is better than the last!

Award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri presents this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of Ally Carter, The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news that will keep the pages turning well into the night.

Grab False Truth 7 Staring Jordan Fox, and you'll be hooked. Make some coffee and grab your Kindle. But lock the doors first. This series will have you reading until the wee hours of the morning.


Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 7

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 7 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 7)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-44-6 / 978-1-940768-44-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 7: Exciting Romantic Action-Packed Detective Mystery Thrillers to Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU