New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Truth 7

False Truth 7

(2015)
(The seventh book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A Novella by

 
 
Jordan can run, but can she hide from killers with eyes in the sky? Edge-of-your-seat suspense!

From award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri comes this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of The Hunger Games and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Jordan Fox is exhausted when she returns from Haiti with the medical missionary team and her worried friends convince her to take a few hours to relax. They drag her to meet the new owner of Infidel Craft Brewery, even as she protested that she had sworn off dating forever. When she sees a man sitting at the bar slip a roofie into his date's drink, Jordan goes full-out to prevent a sexual assault, and finds herself immersed in a world populated by geeks flying dangerous drones with intent to kill. Are they connected to the El Pulpo drug cartel?

"I read the whole thing in one sitting! I had to know how it would end!" - Alyssa H. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"This entire series is a must read!" John K. (reader review)

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Diane Capri. Each episode is better than the next!

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 7

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 7 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 7)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-44-6 / 978-1-940768-44-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 7 (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA