New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Truth 8

False Truth 8

(2015)
(The eighth book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A Novella by

 
 
Jordan speeds toward a downed Cessna, a DEA agent's murder, and geeks with drones.

From award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri comes this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of The Hunger Games and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

A Cessna 172 was attacked and crashed into the waters of Tampa Bay. Jordan Fox knows who is responsible. She goes full-out to find the geeks flying deadly drones, until the FBI pulls her off the trail.

Jordan's competition with Drew Hodges for the next real job at Channel 12 is spiraling down fast. And her love life is a mess. Clayton is coming on too strong and Tom Clark is as cute as ever.

But Jordan's life is consumed by the hunt for a missing girl that leads her into disaster.

"I read the whole thing in one sitting! I had to know how it would end!" - Alyssa H. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"This entire series is a must read!" John K. (reader review)

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Diane Capri. Each episode is better than the next!

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 8

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 8 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 8)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-45-4 / 978-1-940768-45-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 8 (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA