New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Rescue Bunnies

(2010)
A Picture Book by

 
Meet Newbie, a Rescue Bunny Trainee.

She has passed her physical fitness test. She has passed her emergency roping test. Now it's time for the toughest test of all: the Field test. There is a giraffe in a mud hole who is sinking fast. A pack of hyenas is fast approaching. Will Newbie have what it takes to save the day?

Told in her signature deadpan (and hilarious) style, RESCUE BUNNIES is an exciting new picture book from #1 New York Times bestselling author Doreen Cronin that is sure to appeal to fans of CLICK, CLACK, MOO and her DIARY OF... series.

 
Similar Books by other authors...

 
Used availability for Doreen Cronin's Rescue Bunnies


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

August 2010 : USA Library Binding
Title: Rescue Bunnies: The Battle of Assaye, September 1803
Author(s): Doreen Cronin
ISBN: 0-06-112872-4 / 978-0-06-112872-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Canada / Other
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2010 : USA Hardback
Title: Rescue Bunnies
Author(s): Doreen Cronin
ISBN: 0-06-112871-6 / 978-0-06-112871-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Childrens Book Group
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Rescue Bunnies
Author(s): Doreen Cronin
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for