New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Leigh Koslow series)
An omnibus of novels by

Digital "boxed set" of the first three novels in the USA-Today and Kindle Top Ten bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series!

Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly half a million copies worldwide.

Set includes Never Buried, Never Sorry, and Never Preach Past Noon, originally published in paperback by Penguin, Putnam, Inc. (NAL/Signet).

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

The Dead Cat Bounce
(Home Repair is Homicide Mystery, book 1)

Sarah Graves

The Reed Ferguson Series: Box Set 1-3
(Reed Ferguson Mystery)

Renée Pawlish

Mrs. Kaplan and the Matzoh Ball of Death
(Mrs. Kaplan, book 1)

Mark Reutlinger

Six John Jordan Mysteries
(John Jordan Mysteries)

Michael Lister
Used availability for Edie Claire's The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three: Boxed Set
Author(s): Edie Claire
Publisher: Stackhouse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for