New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books 4-5

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books 4-5

(A book in the Leigh Koslow series)
An omnibus of novels by

Digital boxed set of novels four and five -- plus a bonus short story -- from the USA TODAY and Kindle Top Ten bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series!

Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly half a million copies worldwide.

Set includes Never Kissed Goodnight and Never Tease a Siamese, plus the short story "Never Neck at Niagara."

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Josiah Reynolds Mysteries Box Set 1
(Josiah Reynolds Omnibus, book 1)
Abigail Keam

Used availability for Edie Claire's The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books 4-5

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books Four and Five: Boxed Set
Author(s): Edie Claire
Publisher: Stackhouse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA