New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Artemis Fowl 3-Book Boxed Set

(A book in the Artemis Fowl series)
An omnibus of novels by

Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series has enjoyed phenomenal worldwide success and has sold more than nine million copies in the United States alone. For holiday 2010, fans will be treated to the first three books - Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, and The Eternity Code - in a paperback boxed set, featuring the stunning new covers.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Tanith Low in the Maleficent Seven
(Skulduggery Pleasant, book 7.5)

Derek Landy

What Not to Do If You Turn Invisible
Ross Welford

A Wrinkle in Time
(Time Quintet, book 1)

Madeleine L'Engle

The Mysterious Benedict Society Complete Collection
(Mysterious Benedict Society)

Trenton Lee Stewart
Used availability for Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl 3-Book Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Artemis Fowl 3-book boxed set
Author(s): Eoin Colfer
ISBN: 1-4231-3681-0 / 978-1-4231-3681-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for