New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4

Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4

(The first book in the Artemis Fowl Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Artemis Fowl is the twelve-year-old child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history!

This eBook bundle includes the first four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, and The Opal Deception.

Artemis Fowl is public enemy number one, but will anyone ever stop him?

Used availability for Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4
Author(s): Eoin Colfer
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for