New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Kneel to the Rising Sun

Kneel to the Rising Sun

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

Contains: Candy-Man Beechum, The Walnut Hunt, Horse Thief, The Man Who Looked Like Himself, Maud Island, The Shooting, Honeymoon, Martha Jean, A Day's Wooing, The Cold Winter, The Girl Ellen, The Growing Season, Daughter, Blue Boy, Slow Death, Masses of Men, Kneel to the Rising Sun.


Used availability for Erskine Caldwell's Kneel to the Rising Sun

Hardback Editions

July 1973 : UK Hardback

Title: Kneel to the Rising Sun
Author(s): Erskine Caldwell
ISBN: 0-85617-676-1 / 978-0-85617-676-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: TBS The Book Service Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 1951 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Kneel To the Rising Sun (and other stories) (Signet #869)
Author(s): Erskine Caldwell
ISBN: 0-451-00869-3 / 978-0-451-00869-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet Books
Availability: Amazon