New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Dead Sight

Dead Sight

(The second book in the Steve Madden series)
A novel by

Glenn Chandler's second novel of psychological suspense featuring Brighton's Detective Inspector Steve Madden is a powerful and all-consuming tale of deadly obsession, lost innocence and brutal murder.Faded psychic Lavinia Roberts stirs Madden's childhood memories when she tells him that one of her clients is about to become a serial killer. But Madden isn't interested in crimes that haven't been committed.When Lavinia Roberts herself is struck down, Madden is forced to ask the question: did she foresee her own horrific death?Then the body of a child is found and everything points towards a ritual murder by the same man. Suddenly, Brighton is immersed in a hunt for a serial killer who does not seem to care who his victims are or how he kills them.

Used availability for Glenn Chandler's Dead Sight

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

May 2005 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Dead Sight
Author(s): Glenn Chandler
ISBN: 0-7505-2342-5 / 978-0-7505-2342-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2004 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Dead Sight
Author(s): Glenn Chandler
ISBN: 0-340-82877-3 / 978-0-340-82877-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

June 2005 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Dead Sight (Steve Madden Mysteries)
Author(s): Glenn Chandler
ISBN: 0-340-82878-1 / 978-0-340-82878-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for