New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Winter Stone

The Winter Stone

An omnibus of novels by

Three best-selling, award-winning, authors, three heart-felt stories, the splendor of Scotland, and a legend passed down through generations. These are the romantic tales of the Winter Stone...

A Guardians of the Stone novella
Annie Ross has gone through her entire life a bit lost. She's about to find herself misplaced in time as well, where she must take her place as a guardian and find a way to restore the faith of a powerful chieftain. Will she win his heart as well?

MACALISTER'S HOPE by Laurin Wittig
A Kilmartin Glen novella
Kieron MacAlister has always loved Fia MacLachlan, a wee fey lass he met years ago who, with her sweet smile and surprising insight, changed his life. When he comes face-to-face with the beautiful woman she's grown into, can he convince her to change her life, too?

THE OUTCAST by Glynnis Campbell
A Shadow of the Queen novella
Lachlan Mar, a disfigured and broken Scots warrior, doesn't believe anything can mend the wounds of war until Alisoune Hay, a brilliant and beautiful young lass, stumbles into his cottage and his life, healing his hurt and his heart with the most magical power of all - love.


Similar Books by other authors...

Jamie and Gracie
(Highland Clan, book 7)
Keira Montclair
Trusting a Highlander
(Soulmate Chronicles, book 1)
Keira Montclair
Never Trust a Pirate
(Secret Brides, book 4)
Valerie Bowman

Used availability for Glynnis Campbell's The Winter Stone

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Winter Stone: One Legend, Three Enchanting Novellas
Author(s): Tanya Anne Crosby, Glynnis Campbell, Laurin Wittig
ISBN: 1-4991-1684-5 / 978-1-4991-1684-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Winter Stone: One Legend, Three Enchanting Novellas (Legends of Scotland Book 1)
Author(s): Tanya Anne Crosby, Glynnis Campbell, Laurin Wittig
Publisher: Oliver-Heber Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA