New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Orborgon (The Final Inheritance)

The Orborgon (The Final Inheritance)

(The second book in the Last Legacy series)
A novel by

2047 AD. Earth is finished. Through an elderly leader of a sect based in Europe, come visions of a planet, Phrynis, and an alien human race - and the offer of safe harbor. The offer is followed by clips from the planet's past, beamed through the Hesikastor's mind. While the tales unfold, the race is on to get the means to find and reach that distant Eden. On Phrynis, King is Emperor. Gar, Torc's brother, has wreaked havoc across the Known World, bringing about a Dark Age. At its peak , a woman is born in a remote settlement. For years, she harbors a secret which will bring about her execution should the Fend folk find it out. They do, she does, and therein lies Book II.

Used availability for Grace Chetwin's The Orborgon (The Final Inheritance)

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2000 : USA Perfect Paperback
thumbTitle: The Orborgon (Bk 2 of The Last legacy Quartet)
Author(s): Grace Chetwin, Grace Chetwin
ISBN: 1-930094-03-5 / 978-1-930094-03-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Feral Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2007 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Orborgon (The Last Legacy: a tetralogy Book 2)
Author(s): Grace Chetwin
Publisher: Feral Press, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for