book cover of Arcane Cultivator
Added by 13 members

Arcane Cultivator

(The first book in the Arcane Cultivator series)
A novel by

Build the deck. Cultivate power. Slay the gods.

When a magic ritual goes disastrously wrong, Jaden is exiled to the heart of the desert and left to die. Battered and bruised, Jaden encounters the outcast Nomadwater Sect, who grant him a second chance at life as a mysterious arcane cultivator.

With its savage beasts and cryptic mysteries, survival in the sprawling desert of Southfall is a dangerous game. Yet Jaden and the Nomadwater Sect persevere, growing closer and forming bonds over the course of a long summer.

This changes the day the Gods kill their leader, seize the sect, and task Jaden with competing in the legendary Tournament of the Gods.

If Jaden survives the tournament, the members of his sect live. If he dies, they die alongside him.

Jaden now has just ten days to rank up. Ten days to master the dragonessence system. Ten days to save those who have become his new family.

Arcane cards, mana cultivation, martial arts, elemental magic, a LitRPG system, and incredible relics are all at his disposal.

And even then, it might not be enough...

Arcane Cultivator is a deckbuilding cultivation LitRPG series about an underdog cultivator taking on the gods against overwhelming odds. It is set in the Four Kingdoms of the Sagaland, a world rich with lore from Harmon Cooper, bestselling and award winning author of Pilgrim, Cowboy Necromancer, War Priest, The World According to Dragons, and LitRPG classic, The Feedback Loop. It is perfect for fans of All the Skills, Cradle, Mage Errant, and Mark of the Fool.

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Harmon Cooper's Arcane Cultivator

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors