New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sweet Tea and Me

Sweet Tea and Me

(The sixth book in the Nashville series)
A Novella by

A Contemporary Romance set in the heart of country music. . .Nashville.

Thomas Franklin and Lila Bellamy have history. And now it seems, they may have a future as well. Or at least, a shot at one. Their second beginning though is anything but smooth. In the middle of the night, they flee Lila's hometown for Nashville, after stealing a dog in order to save his life. And if that's not a rocky enough start, they've got to figure out how to be the parents their daughter Lexie needs them to be, even as they acknowledge their growing feelings for each other.


Similar books by other authors

Read, Write, Love At Seaside
(Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers, book 1)
Addison Cole

Used availability for Inglath Cooper's Sweet Tea and Me

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Nashville - Part Six - Sweet Tea and Me (Volume 6)
Author(s): Inglath Cooper
ISBN: 1-5028-3556-8 / 978-1-5028-3556-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Nashville Series - Book Six - Sweet Tea and Me
Author(s): Inglath Cooper
Publisher: Fence Free Entertainment, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA