New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bourbon Street Nights

Bourbon Street Nights

(The first book in the Crescent City series)
A novel by

Volume One of the CRESCENT CITY trilogy.

The year is 1998. This story is about three friends: Elizabeth, a Cajun from the swamps; Emma, an Uptown Jew; and Marianne, a Mississippi girl.

These ladies will have a year that will change their lives. They will meet the men who love them and the men who will break their hearts. It will be a time of love and friendship, trials and tribulations, tragedy and murder.

But it is also about a fourth lady, one that is known by many names. Isle d'Orleans. The Paris of the Americas. Queen City of the South. The City that Care Forgot. Birthplace of Jazz. The Big Easy. Crescent City. New Orleans - what she was, and what she may be again.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jack Caldwell's Bourbon Street Nights

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Bourbon Street Nights: Volume One of Crescent City: Volume 1
Author(s): Jack Caldwell
ISBN: 0-9891080-3-1 / 978-0-9891080-3-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jack Caldwell - Author
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bourbon Street Nights: Volume One of Crescent City
Author(s): Jack Caldwell
Publisher: White Soup Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA