book cover of Divine Intervention
 

Divine Intervention

(2024)
(The second book in the Rogue Star series)
A novel by

 
 
The Visitors have arrived…
To everyone’s surprise, the wormhole has reopened—albeit temporarily. What comes through, no one could have predicted.


A people with a mysterious past, with names no one truly understands, have decided to make Faebos their home.

Predaxes and Malik, working together, must keep peace while determining whether or not these new arrivals are the friends they claim to be, or the worst foes they’d ever encountered. With a man claiming to be the Prime Minister of Lenzaab among them, will this be salvation for the former residents of Purgatory, or yet another battle waiting to happen?

With the help of friends old and new, the fate of Faebos and the native Olyrii hangs precariously in the balance.

Experience the thrilling second installment of Rogue Stars, a brand new Military Space Opera series by #1 Audible and Washington Post bestseller Jaime Castle, creator of the Black Badge series. Perfect for fans of David Weber, Larry Correia, JN Chaney, and Rick Partlow.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jaime Castle's Divine Intervention


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors