book cover of Invasion
Added by 1 member
 

Invasion

(2023)
(The third book in the Raptors: Harrier series)
A novel by

 
 
Get ready for an epic showdown in "Harrier 3: Invasion."

When the unstoppable Tuldarians, dinosaur-like aliens, launch a devastating invasion and defeat Earth's mightiest protector, it's clear that humanity's last hope lies in the unlikeliest of alliances. The world's greatest heroes and villains must put aside their differences and unite to face this unimaginable threat.

The Anti-Vigilante Acts are history, and now those once forbidden to use their powers are Earth's last line of defense. Led by Sawyer William Vincent, also known as Black Harrier, these heroes will stop at nothing to save our world—even if it means facing an enemy capable of stripping them of their superhuman abilities.

Join the pulse-pounding action in "Harrier 3: Invasion" as it takes you on a rollercoaster ride of heroism, sacrifice, and a battle for the very survival of humanity. From the minds of #1 Audible & Washington Post Bestseller Jaime Castle and CJ Valin, this installment in the Harrier Superhero Series is a must-read for fans of DC, Marvel, and all things superhero. Get ready for a thrilling adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last page. Don't miss out on the excitement!



Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jaime Castle's Invasion


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors