book cover of All Horns and Rattles

All Horns and Rattles

(The fourth book in the Baxter Boys: Rattled series)
A novel by

Twelve years since Nina White's family was ripped apart.
Twelve years since she's seen her siblings.
Twelve years she's had to fight for everything, including her own life and her freedom.

Tex has known Nina since she was a smart-mouthed, tough teen working with him at Miguel's Gym. Tex knows nothing of Nina's past, and he's never had to fight for anything, until he decides he wants Nina, scars and all.

Nina has had it bad for Tex, not that she'd ever tell him. His sweet smile and a heart the size of Texas are way too good for her. If he ever learned about the ugliness of her past, he'd go back to his perfect family and his perfect home and his perfect life. What sane man wouldn't?

Tex insists that she try to find her family.
Tex insists that she lower the walls surrounding her heart.
Tex insists that she love him back.

One kiss sends her world spinning out of control. The past has a way of catching up with you, and the future she never dreamed of is within her grasp. Will it be fleeting? Or can she make it hers?

***New Adult novel intended for audiences over the age of 18 due to adult language and sexual content***

Genre: New Adult Romance

Used availability for Jane Charles's All Horns and Rattles

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: All Horns and Rattles: The Baxter Boys #5 (The Baxter Boys ~ Rattled) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Jane Charles
ISBN: 1-5480-5320-1 / 978-1-5480-5320-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: All Horns and Rattles: The Baxter Boys #3 (The Baxter Boys ~ Rattled) (The Baxter Boys - Rattled Book 5)
Author(s): Jane Charles
Publisher: Night Shift Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU