New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

An Elm Creek Quilts Collection

An Elm Creek Quilts Collection

(A book in the Elm Creek Quilts series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three books in Jennifer Chiaverini's beloved bestselling Elm Creek Quilts series - The Quilter's Apprentice, Round Robin, and The Cross- Country Quilters - are brought together in one beautiful boxed set perfect for holiday giving.

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Jennifer Chiaverini's An Elm Creek Quilts Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2005 : USA Paperback
Title: An Elm Creek Quilts Collection: The Quilter's Apprentice/Round Robin/The Cross-Country Quilters
Author(s): Jennifer Chiaverini
ISBN: 0-452-29193-3 / 978-0-452-29193-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Plume Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for