New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Christmas Surprise

The Christmas Surprise

(2014)
(The third book in the Rosie Hopkins series)
A novel by

 
 
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness - perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.

Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together.

After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?

Genre: Romance    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Rules
(Maggie Adair, book 2)
Jane Beaton
thumb
Class
(Maggie Adair, book 1)
Jane Beaton
thumb
The Cosy Christmas Teashop
(Cosy Teashop in the Castle, book 2)
Caroline Roberts

Used availability for Jenny Colgan's The Christmas Surprise

Hardback Editions

October 2014 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Christmas Surprise (Rosie Hopkins)
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 0-7515-5395-6 / 978-0-7515-5395-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

1689 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Christmas Surprise (Rosie Hopkins)
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 0-7515-5397-2 / 978-0-7515-5397-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

December 2014 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 1-4450-3440-9 / 978-1-4450-3440-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 1-4450-3441-7 / 978-1-4450-3441-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 1-4450-3442-5 / 978-1-4450-3442-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Christmas Surprise: A Rosie Hopkins novel
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   


October 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Christmas Surprise: A Rosie Hopkins novel
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: William Morrow Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Christmas Surprise (Rosie Hopkins Book 3)
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK