New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Christmas Surprise

The Christmas Surprise

(2014)
(The third book in the Rosie Hopkins series)
A novel by

 
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness - perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.

Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together.

After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?

 
Used availability for Jenny Colgan's The Christmas Surprise


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

October 2014 : UK Hardback
Title: The Christmas Surprise (Rosie Hopkins)
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 0-7515-5395-6 / 978-0-7515-5395-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: The Christmas Surprise (Rosie Hopkins)
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 0-7515-5397-2 / 978-0-7515-5397-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

December 2014 : UK Audio Cassette
Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 1-4450-3440-9 / 978-1-4450-3440-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2014 : UK Audio CD
Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 1-4450-3441-7 / 978-1-4450-3441-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2014 : UK Audio CD
Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
ISBN: 1-4450-3442-5 / 978-1-4450-3442-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Christmas Surprise: A Rosie Hopkins novel
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   

October 2014 : UK Audio edition
Title: The Christmas Surprise: A Rosie Hopkins novel
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Christmas Surprise
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: William Morrow Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

October 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Christmas Surprise (Rosie Hopkins Book 3)
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for