book cover of UnderVerse Omnibus 1: Books 1-2
Added by 4 members

UnderVerse Omnibus 1: Books 1-2

(A book in the UnderVerse series)
An omnibus of novels by

An unfamiliar realm, a reality outside of his own where magic abounds. His survival will determine the fates for them all.

Jax is a good man, or he tells himself he is anyway, spilling his own blood out like water over the years to defend the innocent, but when you’re pulled through the veil between worlds and forced into the fight, is it really a choice?

He’s about to find out. Jax is forced to fight his way to earn the opportunity to travel to the UnderVerse, his only hope to locate his missing brother. Should he qualify, he is tasked with restoring power to the nobility in the UnderVerse, except the nobility aren’t the kind of people you want in charge of anything.

He’s got the chance to take a decrepit, collapsing bastion of the old Empire, and turn it around, fix it up and create a home for those who need it, but it's not going to be easy, especially as the darkness inside him grows…the monsters of the UnderVerse are real and rampant, and it’ll take becoming a monster to face them.

Jax has the chance to change his stars, to rise up and be the defender he always wanted to be, instead of the thug everyone thinks he is, and he’s going to damn well take it.

Welcome to the first omnibus of the UnderVerse, welcome to the story that started it all, welcome… to the War of the Gods.

(Please Note: This is a polished and re-edited version of 'Brightblade' and 'The Forgotten Faithful', Books 1&2 of the UnderVerse)

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jez Cajiao's UnderVerse Omnibus 1: Books 1-2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors