New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Ice Dreams

(The fourth book in the Sweet Hearts series)
A novel by

Tania Dunn is a promising ice-skater, but is in for a shock when her coach decides to pair her with Zac, a daredevil novice skater, for the summer ice show. Tania is outraged! She has always been a singles skater and she doesn't trust Zac on the ice at all. But Zac is very good looking and willing to try anything and slowly but surely he begins to win Tania over.

Similar Books by other authors...

Summer's Dream
(Chocolate Box Girls, book 3)

Cathy Cassidy

The School for Good and Evil
(School for Good and Evil, book 1)

Soman Chainani

A World without Princes
(School for Good and Evil, book 2)

Soman Chainani

The Boy Who Could Do What He Liked
David Baddiel
Used availability for Jo Cotterill's Ice Dreams

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Sweet Hearts: Ice Dreams
Author(s): Jo Cotterill
ISBN: 1-84941-216-2 / 978-1-84941-216-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Sweet Hearts: Ice Dreams
Author(s): Jo Cotterill
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for