New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Strictly Friends?

Strictly Friends?

(The second book in the Sweet Hearts series)
A novel by

The second title in this gorgeous new series for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson is set in the glamourous world of ballroom dancing.

Megan can't believe she's had to move 200 miles away from her home. What about her school and her friends? Not to mention her dancing and her dancing partner, Jake, who has been her best friend since for ever.

In an attempt to make herself feel better Megan joins a salsa class and things start to look up. She meets new friends, and even a new exciting boy. But will she listen to the warnings about him . . . ?

Used availability for Jo Cotterill's Strictly Friends?

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : UK Paperback
Title: Sweet Hearts: Strictly Friends?
Author(s): Jo Cotterill
ISBN: 1-84941-206-5 / 978-1-84941-206-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Sweet Hearts: Strictly Friends?
Author(s): Jo Cotterill
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for