New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Strictly Friends?

Strictly Friends?

(2010)
(The second book in the Sweet Hearts series)
A novel by

 
The second title in this gorgeous new series for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson is set in the glamourous world of ballroom dancing.

Megan can't believe she's had to move 200 miles away from her home. What about her school and her friends? Not to mention her dancing and her dancing partner, Jake, who has been her best friend since for ever.

In an attempt to make herself feel better Megan joins a salsa class and things start to look up. She meets new friends, and even a new exciting boy. But will she listen to the warnings about him . . . ?

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Missing Me
(Girl, Missing, book 3)
Sophie McKenzie
thumb
Making the Grade
(Somersaults and Dreams, book 1)
Cate Shearwater
thumb
Going for Gold
(Somersaults and Dreams, book 2)
Cate Shearwater


Paperback Editions

September 2010 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Sweet Hearts: Strictly Friends?
Author(s): Jo Cotterill
ISBN: 1-84941-206-5 / 978-1-84941-206-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Hearts: Strictly Friends?
Author(s): Jo Cotterill
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for