book cover of Graduation Day
Added by 7 of our members

Graduation Day

(2014)
(The third book in the Testing series)
A novel by

 
 
The gripping final instalment of this best-selling futuristic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. Testing survivor Cia Vale knows that she alone can lead the rebellion against the government, but to do so she must risk the lives of those she loves, and gamble on the loyalty of her lethal classmates.

In the electrifying conclusion to this bestselling trilogy, Cia must use all she's learned to fight for a future that's free from fear, and the stakes are higher than ever... Ready or not, it's Graduation Day.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Prodigy
(Legend, book 2)
Marie Lu
thumb
Champion
(Legend, book 3)
Marie Lu
thumb
Cured
(Stung, book 2)
Bethany Wiggins

Used availability for Joelle Charbonneau's Graduation Day

Hardback Editions

October 2015 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: Graduation Day (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Testing)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-606-37950-9 / 978-0-606-37950-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2014 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Graduation Day (The Testing)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-547-95921-4 / 978-0-547-95921-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-4714-0702-0 / 978-1-4714-0702-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


October 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Graduation Day (The Testing)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-544-54120-0 / 978-0-544-54120-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-78370-022-X / 978-1-78370-022-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Templar Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2014 : UK Perfect Paperback

Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-78387-022-2 / 978-1-78387-022-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Templar Company Ltd.
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Graduation Day (The Testing Trilogy)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-5012-6252-1 / 978-1-5012-6252-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Graduation Day: The Testing, Book 3
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


June 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Graduation Day: The Testing, Book 3
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


2014 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-4703-2629-9 / 978-1-4703-2629-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Graduation Day (The Testing Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Templar Fiction
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU