New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Graduation Day

(2014)
(The third book in the Testing series)
A novel by

 
The gripping final instalment of this best-selling futuristic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. Testing survivor Cia Vale knows that she alone can lead the rebellion against the government, but to do so she must risk the lives of those she loves, and gamble on the loyalty of her lethal classmates.

In the electrifying conclusion to this bestselling trilogy, Cia must use all she's learned to fight for a future that's free from fear, and the stakes are higher than ever... Ready or not, it's Graduation Day.

 
Used availability for Joelle Charbonneau's Graduation Day


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

October 2015 : USA Library Binding
Title: Graduation Day (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Testing)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-606-37950-9 / 978-0-606-37950-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : USA Hardback
Title: Graduation Day (The Testing)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-547-95921-4 / 978-0-547-95921-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Graduation Day (The Testing)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-544-54120-0 / 978-0-544-54120-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-78370-022-X / 978-1-78370-022-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Templar Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : UK Perfect Paperback
Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-78387-022-2 / 978-1-78387-022-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Templar Company Ltd.
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA MP3 CD
Title: Graduation Day (Testing Trilogy)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-5012-6252-1 / 978-1-5012-6252-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: Graduation Day: The Testing, Book 3
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   

2014 : USA Audio CD
Title: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-4703-2629-9 / 978-1-4703-2629-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Graduation Day (The Testing Trilogy)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Testing 3: Graduation Day
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Templar Fiction
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for