New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Testing

The Testing

(2013)
(The first book in the Testing series)
A novel by

 
A gripping futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES

DO YOU POSSESS A WINNING COMBINATION OF THEORETICAL KNOWLEDGE, PRACTICAL SKLLS AND RAW INTELLIGENCE?
DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD OTHERS?
ARE YOU WILLING TO CRUSH THOSE WHO STAND IN YOUR WAY?

Every year, the United Commonwealth invites top graduates from each colony to participate in The Testing. Successful candidates will go on to the University and help the government work to rebuild our war-stricken world.

This process is not optional.

Disclaimer: The United Commonwealth is not responsible for candidates' psychological or physical heath during The Testing.

 
Used availability for Joelle Charbonneau's The Testing


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

January 2015 : USA Library Binding
Title: The Testing (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-606-36831-0 / 978-0-606-36831-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2013 : USA Hardback
Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-547-95910-9 / 978-0-547-95910-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-544-33623-2 / 978-0-544-33623-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-84877-653-5 / 978-1-84877-653-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Templar Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA MP3 CD
Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-5012-6250-5 / 978-1-5012-6250-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2013 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Testing: The Testing, Book 1
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Testing Trilogy
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

August 2013 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Templar Fiction
Availability: Amazon UK   

June 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for