New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Testing

The Testing

(2013)
(The first book in the Testing series)
A novel by

 
 
A gripping futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES, DIVERGENT and Bella Forrest

DO YOU POSSESS A WINNING COMBINATION OF KNOWLEDGE, PRACTICAL SKLLS AND INTELLIGENCE?
DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD OTHERS?
ARE YOU WILLING TO CRUSH THOSE WHO STAND IN YOUR WAY?

Every year, the United Commonwealth invites top graduates from each colony to participate in The Testing. Successful candidates will go on to the University and help the government work to rebuild our war-stricken world.

This process is not optional.

Disclaimer: The United Commonwealth is not responsible for candidates' psychological or physical heath during The Testing.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Partials
(Partials, book 1)
Dan Wells
thumb
Fragments
(Partials, book 2)
Dan Wells
thumb
Ruins
(Partials, book 3)
Dan Wells

Used availability for Joelle Charbonneau's The Testing

Hardback Editions

January 2015 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Testing (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-606-36831-0 / 978-0-606-36831-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2013 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-547-95910-9 / 978-0-547-95910-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-4714-0700-4 / 978-1-4714-0700-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 0-544-33623-2 / 978-0-544-33623-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Testing
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-84877-653-5 / 978-1-84877-653-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Templar Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
ISBN: 1-5012-6250-5 / 978-1-5012-6250-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Testing: The Testing, Book 1
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


June 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Testing: The Testing, Book 1
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Testing Trilogy
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2013 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: Templar Fiction
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): Joelle Charbonneau
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA