New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Take Your Best Shot

Take Your Best Shot

(2012)
(The fourth book in the 4 for 4 series)
A novel by

 
Middle school and life on and off the basketball court are what four friends deal with in this satisfying conclusion to the 4 for 4 series. Here are four very different boys dealing with family, friends, school, and sports, told in a believable and accessible style. John Coy writes sports stories that run deep, and this series scores more and more readers each season. You'll win big fans in readers who like Mike Lupica, Chris Lynch, and Matt Christopher if you introduce them to the boys from 4 for 4.

 
Used availability for John Coy's Take Your Best Shot


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

February 2012 : USA Hardback
Title: Take Your Best Shot (4 for 4)
Author(s): John Coy
ISBN: 0-312-37332-5 / 978-0-312-37332-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: Take Your Best Shot (4 for 4)
Author(s): John Coy
ISBN: 1-250-00032-7 / 978-1-250-00032-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Square Fish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Take Your Best Shot (4 for 4)
Author(s): John Coy
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for