New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Take Your Best Shot

Take Your Best Shot

(2012)
(The fourth book in the 4 for 4 series)
A novel by

 
Middle school and life on and off the basketball court are what four friends deal with in this satisfying conclusion to the 4 for 4 series. Here are four very different boys dealing with family, friends, school, and sports, told in a believable and accessible style. John Coy writes sports stories that run deep, and this series scores more and more readers each season. You'll win big fans in readers who like Mike Lupica, Chris Lynch, and Matt Christopher if you introduce them to the boys from 4 for 4.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Crossover
(Crossover, book 1)
Kwame Alexander
thumb
The Sixth Man
(Triple Threat, book 2)
John Feinstein


Hardback Editions

February 2012 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Take Your Best Shot (4 for 4)
Author(s): John Coy
ISBN: 0-312-37332-5 / 978-0-312-37332-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

February 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Take Your Best Shot (4 for 4)
Author(s): John Coy
ISBN: 1-250-00032-7 / 978-1-250-00032-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Square Fish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Take Your Best Shot (4 for 4)
Author(s): John Coy
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for