New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Pig Trilogy

The Pig Trilogy

The Pig Did It / The Pig Comes to Dinner / The Pig Goes to Hog Heaven
(A book in the Pig Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Joseph Caldwell's rollicking Pig Trilogy, a charmingly romantic three-part tale of an American in contemporary Ireland

Aaron McCloud has come to Ireland from New York City to walk the beach and pity himself for the cold indifference of the young lady in his writing class he had chosen to be his love. The pig will have none of that.What the pig eventually does is root up in Aunt Kitty's vegetable garden evidence of a possible transgression that each of the novel's three Irish characters is convinced the other probably benefited from.

The resolution of this hilarious mystery in The Pig Did It - the first entry in Mr. Caldwell's Pig Trilogy - inspires both comic eloquence and a theatrically colorful canvas depicting the brooding Irish land and seascape. And in The Pig Comes to Dinner and The Pig Goes to Hog Heaven, all of the charming characters of the first book return for more tragicomedy and hijinks, told in Caldwell's uniquely theatrical style.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Joseph Caldwell's The Pig Trilogy

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Pig Trilogy: The Pig Did It, The Pig Comes to Dinner, and The Pig Goes to Hog Heaven
Author(s): Joseph Caldwell
Publisher: Delphinium Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA