Fran Harman

A series by Judith Cutler

Fran Harman
1 Life Sentence (2005)
     aka Come to Harm
2 Cold Pursuit (2007)
     aka Do No Harm
3 Still Waters (2008)
     aka In Harms Way
4 Burying the Past (2012)
     aka No Harm Done
5 Double Fault (2013)
     aka No Harm, No Foul
6 Green and Pleasant Land (2015)
     aka Road to Harm

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors