New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Mozart\'s Ghost

Mozart's Ghost

(2008)
A novel by

 

"Heartbreakingly funny. Julia Cameron is a writer who writes from the heart. The real thing is always good news. Pass it on."
Erica Jong


Meet Anna, a thirtysomething Midwesterner living alone in New York City. A schoolteacher by day, she is a medium by night, covertly helping people reunite with their lost loved ones. Anna leads a double life, guarding her secret as much as she guards her heart—until Edward, a gangly yet quietly handsome concert pianist, moves into her building.
Edward's music fills Anna's apartment with beautiful sounds that disturb her concentration and her lines of communication with ghosts. She and Edward fall for each other fast, but Anna is conflicted: By exposing her true identity, does she risk losing what may be her true love? And is music really his true love?
Then a ghost begins to interfere—Mozart's ghost—and while making a pest of himself to Anna, he begins to play matchmaker with unpredictable results....
An enchanting and irresistible love story in the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd's The Mermaid Chair, Mozart's Ghost will win Julia Cameron a whole new galaxy of fiction readers.

 
Used availability for Julia Cameron's Mozart's Ghost


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

February 2008 : USA Hardback
Title: Mozart's Ghost: A Novel
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 0-312-36911-5 / 978-0-312-36911-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : UK Paperback
Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 1-84850-225-7 / 978-1-84850-225-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hay House UK
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2010 : UK Paperback
Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 1-84850-226-5 / 978-1-84850-226-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hay House Uk Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 2009 : USA Paperback
Title: Mozart's Ghost: A Novel
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 0-312-56515-1 / 978-0-312-56515-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

February 2008 : USA Audio CD
Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 1-4159-4805-4 / 978-1-4159-4805-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books on Tape
Availability: Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2010 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
Publisher: Hay House
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for