New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Mozart\'s Ghost

Mozart's Ghost

(2008)
A novel by

 
 
Meet Anna, a thirtysomething Midwesterner living alone in New York City. A schoolteacher by day, she is a medium by night, covertly helping people reunite with their lost loved ones. Anna leads a double life, guarding her secret as much as she guards her heart—until Edward, a gangly yet quietly handsome concert pianist, moves into her building.
Edward's music fills Anna's apartment with beautiful sounds that disturb her concentration and her lines of communication with ghosts. She and Edward fall for each other fast, but Anna is conflicted: By exposing her true identity, does she risk losing what may be her true love? And is music really his true love?
Then a ghost begins to interfere—Mozart's ghost—and while making a pest of himself to Anna, he begins to play matchmaker with unpredictable results....
An enchanting and irresistible love story in the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd's The Mermaid Chair, Mozart's Ghost will win Julia Cameron a whole new galaxy of fiction readers.

    Get it on Google Play

Praise for this book

"Heartbreakingly funny. Julia Cameron is a writer who writes from the heart. The real thing is always good news. Pass it on." - Erica Jong


Used availability for Julia Cameron's Mozart's Ghost

Hardback Editions

February 2008 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Mozart's Ghost: A Novel
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 0-312-36911-5 / 978-0-312-36911-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

September 2010 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 1-84850-226-5 / 978-1-84850-226-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hay House Uk Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 1-84850-225-7 / 978-1-84850-225-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hay House UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2009 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Mozart's Ghost: A Novel
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 0-312-56515-1 / 978-0-312-56515-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

February 2008 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
Publisher: Books on Tape
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2008 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mozart's Ghost
Author(s): Julia Cameron
ISBN: 1-4159-4805-4 / 978-1-4159-4805-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books on Tape
Availability: Amazon CA