New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Arranged Trilogy

(A book in the Arranged series)
An omnibus of novels by


Magick's been restored on earth but it comes at a crippling price. With the planet on the brink of destruction, an unlikely pair must work together to try to bridge together a lifetime of hatred. Will their forbidden romance bring their worlds together or tear them apart?


Just when things start to look up for Mother Earth, the Faery realm is in chaos. Betrayed by their own kind, the Queen finds herself fighting for her crown while Princess Tulupea has to step up her role on Earth to hold the planet together.


Tulupea and Michael seize an opportunity to remain together, with the blessings of the higher realms. Her wildest dreams have come true - or so it seems. Just as Earth begins to thrive once more, a lurking darkness emerges with the intent of ending life forever.

Will good or evil prevail?

Used availability for Julia Crane's The Arranged Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Arranged Trilogy: Omnibus
Author(s): Julia Crane
Publisher: Valknut Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for