New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Long Fall

The Long Fall

(2014)
A novel by

 
How far would you go to protect your secrets? Greece, 1980. Emma takes part in a shattering, violent event. An event to which she is anything but an innocent bystander. She is only eighteen, but this marks her fall from innocence. It will haunt her for the rest of her life. London, now. Kate has the perfect existence: a glossy image, a glamorous home, a perfect family. But there are cracks. All is not what it seems. And now the two worlds are about to collide. Somebody's out for revenge. Someone who has been waiting thirty years... A stunning psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn. This paperback book has 438 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.7 x 2.7cm.

 
Similar Books by other authors...

 
Used availability for Julia Crouch's The Long Fall


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: The Long Fall
Author(s): Julia Crouch
ISBN: 1-4722-0723-8 / 978-1-4722-0723-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: The Long Fall
Author(s): Julia Crouch
ISBN: 1-4722-0720-3 / 978-1-4722-0720-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Long Fall
Author(s): Julia Crouch
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon CA   

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Long Fall
Author(s): Julia Crouch
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for