New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dinah Harris Mystery Box Set

Dinah Harris Mystery Box Set

(A book in the Dinah Harris Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Dinah Harris Mystery series is now available as a three book set. In these Christian fiction thrillers, author Julie Cave, tackles the uncomfortable issues of the creation versus evolution debate, eugenics, domestic violence and hypocrisy in the church with unflinching honesty. Cave's central character, Dinah Harris, is an ex FBI agent who deals with the real-world problems of alcoholism, depression, grief and more. With stories you might easily hear on tonight s news, Cave leads the reader to recall the authority of the Bible and our God of redemption.

What's Inside?

Deadly Disclosures a mysterious murder, someone pulling powerful strings, and all the leads keep dying. What's the sinister motive, and does Dinah have anything left to lose?

The Shadowed Mind Does your life have value? Dinah struggles to answer the question for herself, but a serial killer stalking the streets answers it his own way with each and every victim.

Pieces of Light Churches are the target, but believers are dying with each bombing. Dinah is closing in on the bomber. Will he take her and his own shattered family with him to the grave?

Genre: Inspirational    

Used availability for Julie Cave's Dinah Harris Mystery Box Set

Paperback Editions

February 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Dinah Harris Mystery Box Set
Author(s): Julie Cave
ISBN: 0-89051-638-3 / 978-0-89051-638-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: New Leaf Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA