book cover of Seals in Cancun

Seals in Cancun

(A book in the Cancun series)
An omnibus of novels by

This 4 Book Box Set includes:

> Christmas in Cancun
Busy building a new career with his catamaran company, former SEAL Jack Girard had all but forgotten about his grandfather's quest to find the golden Mayan goddess statues until his brother's beautiful widow, Jillian, and adorable daughter, Addison, arrive in Cancun with the research materials. His need to complete the family quest is almost as strong as his desire for Jillian.
Between raising her daughter alone and finishing her doctorate in Mayan anthropology, Jillian doesn't have time for a man in her life. Although, after mourning her husband's murder for two years, she's ready for a man her bed.

An underwater Virgin Mary statue and centuries-old manuscripts lead the two of them through the Mayan Riviera and directly into danger.

During steamy Caribbean nights together, will they develop the ability to move on and discover the real treasure isn't gold?

> Conquered in Cancun
After a deployment romance ends disastrously, Lieutenant Commander Caroline Hodges vows never to trust another man. Joining her roommates for some fun in the Cancun sun, she runs into Luke Thorstad, the lover who dumped her in Navy flight school. Could her luck get any worse? But the more time she spends with Luke the more old feelings resurface. A fling could be just what she needs to ease her heartache.

Luke Thorstad had been thrown into the limelight, and the arms of dozens of willing women, in flight school when he'd become an unintentional hero. His biggest regret, ever, was leaving Caroline Hodges in the shadows. Finding her in a Cancun night club was his chance at redemption, and maybe the future they'd been denied years ago. But he'll have to break down the walls she's built around her heart.

> Captivated in Cancun
In Cancun for a wedding is the perfect cover for Josh Madden, retired SEAL and the new Director of Anti-Terrorism at Homeland Security. Intel believes Mexican human traffickers are smuggling terrorists into the USA on cruise ships. What he really wants to uncover are the repressed desires of the groom's sister.

The discoveries Lilly made about herself after her recent divorce solidified her resolve to never allow a man to mold her into the woman he wants her to be. Focused on raising her two young boys, launching her family's fledgling cruise line and rebuilding her self-esteem, she's tempted when her brother's former boss offers to make her bedroom fantasies come true.

When their worlds collide, Lilly needs a super hero. Will Josh choose the mission over a woman in trouble?

> Claimed by a SEAL
Breaking the rules is sometimes necessary to accomplish the mission.
Former SEAL, Jeff "Rock Star" Lennon, and Stacie Vandercoy are forced back undercover as husband and wife, again. The mission ended disastrously in Iraq, and even the Homeland Security psychologist isn't sure they can convince the terrorist cell that they are happily married. The fraternization rules Stacie adhered to while on active duty no longer apply in her new job. He's been given another chance to make amends and prove he's not the man she believes him to be. Then, maybe, he can claim her heart, body and soul. In the meantime, they have to stop a terrorist attack somewhere in the Norfolk area, during Fleet Week.

Claimed by a SEAL is the fourth book in KaLyn Cooper's Cancun series. If you enjoy reading Cat Johnson, Elle James and Susan Stoker, you'll love this edge of your seat military romance.

This suspenseful novella combines KaLyn Cooper's and Cat Johnson's SEALs.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Treasure Hunter Security, book 8)
Anna Hackett
Hunting Danger
(Redemption Harbor, book 5)
Katie Reus
SEAL's Ultimate Challenge
(Take No Prisoners, book 10)
Elle James
Defending Morgan
(Mountain Mercenaries, book 3)
Susan Stoker

Used availability for KaLyn Cooper's Seals in Cancun

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SEALS in Cancun: 4 Book Box Set Books #1-4 (Cancun Series 5)
Author(s): KaLyn Cooper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU