book cover of Club Infinite Fantasy
Added by 2 of our members

Club Infinite Fantasy

(The sixth book in the Haremworld series)
A novel by

I had no idea what was waiting on me at Club Infinite Fantasy.
I was nursing a broken heart and I had given up on love.
But Angelina said she could show me how to get past it.
She had a special fantasy in mind for me that would change everything.
It was more than a fantasy. It was a journey.

Four special men, four parts that could make me whole.

Jedrek, a hot-as-sin bad boy that used to ride with the Devil's Favorite Sons MC.
Thorne, a face I knew from television. Everyone called him Dr. Hot.
Robby, a former quarterback that was struggling with a heart as broken as mine.
Quintin, my boss. He sent me to Club Infinite Fantasy. How is he going to help make me whole?

My journey takes off before I even realize what is happening.
All four of them want to protect me and heal my tortured soul.

Then chaos comes crashing down on our fantasy.
Secrets from the past can't be forgotten forever.
They threaten everything.
Can we band together and save the Harem we've built?
Or will it all be over before it begins?

I'm not ready to give up, and my journey won't be complete until forever belongs to us.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Kelli Callahan's Club Infinite Fantasy

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Club Infinite Fantasy: Reverse Harem Romance (Haremworld Book 6)
Author(s): Kelli Callahan
Publisher: Kelli Callahan Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU