book cover of Small Town Seven
Added by 3 of our members

Small Town Seven

(The first book in the Haremworld series)
A novel by

I was only going to the small town of Granite Falls to handle some family business. I was a timid virgin with a damaged heart when I arrived. What started as a date with a man who helped me when I had a flat tire quickly spiraled into something I never expected. Seven men who craved me. Seven men who wanted to take care of me, protect me, and provide me with everything I ever dreamed of. What I didn't know at the time was that Granite Falls was filled with secrets and I was the key to unlocking them all.

Axe, the bad boy with a heart of gold.

Sheriff Jesse James, the peacekeeper who left my mouth watering when I first laid eyes on him.

Steve, his amazing brother -- a small town mechanic with a smile that could melt my heart.

Major, an Army veteran who left everything in the desert, including a piece of his humanity.

Blue, the local bartender who could quench a whole lot more than just my thirst.

Luther, a preacher who put his faith in God, but lost his faith when his world fell apart.

Mayor Joe Danvers, a young politician trying to hold everything together.

Kelli's Note: This is a steamy standalone novella with a HEA and no cheating! I'm a girl that likes wild and crazy romances, so that is exactly what you get from me. My heroes might be a little over-the-top with a touch of caveman and you'll get some angst along the way, but I promise that the good parts will give you a plenty of reasons to read this all by yourself!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Kelli Callahan's Small Town Seven

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Small Town Seven: Reverse Harem Romance (Haremworld Book 1)
Author(s): Kelli Callahan
Publisher: Kelli Callahan Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU