book cover of Adventures in Tomorrow

Adventures in Tomorrow

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: Flying Dutchman by Ward Moore; There Will Come Soft Rains by Ray Bradbury; The Mute Question by Forrest J. Ackerman; The Portable Phonograph by Walter Van Tilburg Clark; Automaton by A. E. van Vogt; Restricted Clientele by Kendell Foster Crossen; Shambleau by C. L. Moore; Christmas on Ganymede by Isaac Asimov; Memory by Theodore Sturgeon; Exiled from Earth by Sam Merwin; Retreat to the Stars by Leigh Brackett; The Voice of the Lobster by Henry Kuttner; Evolution's End by Robert Arthur; Transfer Point by Anthony Boucher; and The Devil Was Sick by Bruce Elliott.

Used availability for Kendell Foster Crossen's Adventures in Tomorrow