New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Tempting Mr. Wrong

(The second book in the Wrong Man series)
A novel by

Lance Townsend craves freedom after years living a structured existence in the Army. But just as he's about to start on his bucket list, Lance receives an unexpected request: check in on his goddaughter. The problem? The adorable little girl's aunt is the one woman he's never been able to forget. Carly Quigley can't believe her brother's best friend, the man who jilted her years ago, is at her door. He claims her brother asked him to check in on her niece and their fixer-upper, but all either of them can focus on is their undeniable attraction. Carly knows Lance is counting down the hours to leave, which makes him the wrong man for her. Unfortunately, the wrong man has become oh-so-tempting.

Similar Books by other authors...

Five Things I Love About You
(Chase Brothers, book 1)

Sarah Ballance

Fooling Around
Noelle Adams

For Seven Nights Only
(Chase Brothers, book 2)

Sarah Ballance

The Three-Week Arrangement
(Chase Brothers, book 3)

Sarah Ballance
Used availability for Kerri Carpenter's Tempting Mr. Wrong

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Tempting Mr. Wrong
Author(s): Kerri Carpenter
ISBN: 1-68281-227-8 / 978-1-68281-227-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Tempting Mr. Wrong (Wrong Man)
Author(s): Kerri Carpenter
Publisher: Entangled: Lovestruck
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for