New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Crown of Dreams

Crown of Dreams

A novel by

The award-winning author of Only Forever takes resders on a passionate and irresistible adventure set in 18th-century Scotland. Only weeks before she's to wed, lovely Devlin Chastain falls under the spell of a hotheaded Scottish rebel, who's willing to die for Bonnie Prince Charlie, Young Pretender to the British throne.


Similar books by other authors

The Bowie Bride
(Mackintoshes and McLarens, book 2)
Suzan Tisdale

Used availability for Kimberly Cates's Crown of Dreams

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Crown of Dreams
Author(s): Kimberly Cates
ISBN: 0-671-79601-1 / 978-0-671-79601-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Crown of Dreams (Culloden's Fire Book 3)
Author(s): Kimberly Cates
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA