book cover of Havenwood Falls Volume Two

Havenwood Falls Volume Two

(The second book in the Havenwood Falls Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by


A collection of paranormal fantasy novellas (books 4-6) in the main series of the multi-author shared world of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite.

Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson

When Graysin Ravenal learns her sister has mysteriously died in a fire, she heads to Havenwood Falls in search of answers. Instead, she finds the dark and sexy Everett Weston, but she can't fall for him. Especially since he's her new boss. When she finds herself immersed in a world guarded by secrets and lies, though, Everett becomes her only hope in finding the answers she seeks.

The Winged & the Wicked by T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook

Faerie Teeny Weeny Tahini lives a simple life in Havenwood Falls, doing psychic readings and collecting herbs in the woods. But a disappearing body, an attempt on her nephew's life, and suspicious strangers require the winged to take on the wicked for true love to reign in this Teeny Weeny faerie tale, a quirky reimagining of Snow White.

Alpha's Queen by Lila Felix

Being the alpha's queen is the last thing Atlas Belham has ever wanted. Yet here she stands, binding herself to a man she's never met. All for the good of her people. Harrison Xavier's plans never included taking a mate, nor claiming the alpha seat, especially as the Black Bear Kingdom teeters on the edge of revolution. But when he sees Atlas, his whole world shifts.

Welcome to Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

Winner of Series of the Year - Once Upon a Book 2018 Awards

"I cant get enough of Havenwood Falls. I want to live there, have my own special tattoo, drink coffee at Coffee Haven and explore everything the town has to offer."

"These stories are so much fun to read. From tiny fairies to even smaller sprites to owl and bear shifters, there's a little bit of everything here."

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other volumes in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:

Havenwood Falls Volume One by Kristie Cook, Susan Burdorf, E.J. Fechenda

Havenwood Falls Volume Three by R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring

Havenwood Falls Volume Four by Amy Miles, Amy Hale, Kallie Ross

Havenwood Falls Volume Five by Randi Cooley Wilson, Kristie Cook, Stacey Rourke

Many more stories are available as individual books with monthly releases.

Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker and sexier paranormal romance.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Kristie Cook's Havenwood Falls Volume Two

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Havenwood Falls Volume Two: A Havenwood Falls Collection
Author(s): Randi Cooley Wilson, T V Hahn, Kristie Cook, Lila Felix
ISBN: 1-939859-59-X / 978-1-939859-59-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Havenwood Falls Volume Two (Havenwood Falls Collections Book 2)
Author(s): Randi Cooley Wilson, T V Hahn, Kristie Cook, Lila Felix, Havenwood Falls Collective
Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU