New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection Books 1-5

The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection Books 1-5

(A book in the Mac Faraday Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Murder hit the shores of Deep Creek Lake like a hurricane when Mac Faraday blew into Spencer, Maryland, in his red sports car in It's Murder, My Son, the first installment of Lauren Carr's best-selling mystery series. Since then, fans have enjoyed sifting through one clue after another in trying to uncover who-done-it. Now, fans can enjoy all first five installments in the Mac Faraday Mysteries in this one ebook:

It's Murder, My Son introduces readers to Mac Faraday, the underpaid homicide detective who inherits $270 million and an estate on Deep Creek Lake on the same day his wife leaves him and takes everything.

Old Loves Die Hard when Mac's ex-wife returns to be found murdered in his private penthouse suite.

Shades of Murder finds Mac Faraday once again the beneficiary of yet another inheritance. This time he inherits a stolen priceless painting with an unsolved murder attached to it.

Blast from the Past finds Mac up to his eyeballs in mobsters and feds when a mob boss comes to Spencer to kill the little lady who had put him in jail for murder: Mac's lady love Archie.

The Murders at Astaire Castle: Never tell Mac Faraday not to do something. When Mac finds out he owns Astaire Castle, only one of the most haunted places in the country, he has to check it out--and finds the murdered body of a long lost horror author. This is Lauren Carr's best-selling Halloween mystery!


Similar books by other authors

Blood Silence
(McRyan Mystery, book 6)
Roger Stelljes
Next Girl On The List
(McRyan Mystery, book 7)
Roger Stelljes

Used availability for Lauren Carr's The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection Books 1-5

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection I (Books 1 thru 5) (Mac Faraday Mysteries)
Author(s): Lauren Carr
Publisher: Acorn Book Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA