New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection Books 6-10

The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection Books 6-10

(A book in the Mac Faraday Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Murder hit the shores of Deep Creek Lake like a hurricane when Mac Faraday blew into Spencer, Maryland, in his red sports car in It's Murder, My Son, the first installment of Lauren Carr's best-selling mystery series. Since then, fans have enjoyed sifting through one clue after another in trying to uncover who-done-it. Now, fans can enjoy books six through ten in this one ebook:

The Lady Who Cried Murder: Fame Comes at a Price. Khloe paid with her life. Mac Faraday and friends go up against suspects who will do anything for fame to uncover the mystery behind a has-been reality murdered shortly before she was about to unveil a family secret in hopes of regaining the spotlight.

Twelve to Murder: When the clues for a double homicide point to a has-been child star, now stand-up comic, he takes a lakeside pub hostage and demands Mac clear his name. If not, last call at midnight could prove fatal. Reviewers say Twelve to Murder contains the "most hilarious hostage scene in crime-fiction history."

A Wedding and a Killing: When Mac decides to tie the knot, nothing is going to stop him--even murder. Mac and Archie's attempt to elope ends in murder when Gnarly finds a body in the church office.

Three Days to Forever: With three days left to the year and Mac and Archie's grand wedding, a death squad descends on Spencer Manor, sending Mac, his groomsman, Gnarly, and his mother-in-law to be on the run. In this mystery, not only do they have to uncover who is trying to kill them, but who is the target.

Open Season for Murder: Intrigued by a mysterious phone call from a young woman claiming to be Ashton, retired homicide detective Mac Faraday can't resist diving head first into a cold case of murder. But he's not the only one. Someone behind the scenes has gone to a lot of trouble to bring Ashton Piedmont's friends and enemies to the Diablo Ball - which promises to be a gala event to die for!


Used availability for Lauren Carr's The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection Books 6-10

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Mac Faraday Mystery Collection II (Books 6 thru 10) (The Mac Faraday Mysteries)
Author(s): Lauren Carr
Publisher: Acorn Book Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA