New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ruby Redfort - 3 Book Collection

Ruby Redfort - 3 Book Collection

(A book in the Ruby Redfort series)
An omnibus of novels by

3 super-awesome Ruby Redfort books!Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. So break out boredom with multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child, and meet your new favourite heroine... Ruby Redfort: detective, secret agent, thirteen-year-old kid.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Lauren Child's Ruby Redfort - 3 Book Collection

Hardback Editions

November 2013 : UK Hardback

Title: Ruby Redfort (Three book set, includes Look into my Eyes, Take your last Breath and Catch your Death)
Author(s): Lauren Child
ISBN: 0-00-756431-7 / 978-0-00-756431-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA