book cover of Happily Ever Afters

Happily Ever Afters

(The seventh book in the Uncollected Anthology series)
A collection of stories by

The Uncollected Anthology - quarterly short fiction that redefines the boundaries of urban & contemporary fantasy.

Every three months, the authors pick a theme and write a short story for that theme. Then they publish the stories individually.

Now, you can buy the "collected" uncollected and get all the stories written for a theme in single place! Be sure to pick up all of year one, as well as all of year two!

"The idea behind this anthology series is a little different...what can't be denied is that something is working with this new method." - Charles de Lint

In this issue, Happily Ever Afters:

"After the Wedding" - Kristine Kathryn Rusch
"Guenivere's Guest" - Anthea Sharp
"Lost Stars" - Leah R. Cutter
"Rhapsody in Blue" - Dayle A. Dermatis

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Leah R Cutter's Happily Ever Afters

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Happily Ever Afters (Uncollected Antholoy Book 7)
Author(s): Leah Cutter, Dayle A Dermatis, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Anthea Sharp
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU