New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Tainted Waters

(The second book in the Cassie Stories series)
A novel by

A bomb explodes on a busy street in Minneapolis, just before the annual Aquatennial celebrations. None of the pre-cogs in the city sensed the disaster before it occurred. None of the post-cogs can catch a glimpse of the bomber.

Cassie thinks she can solve the case. But no one listens because of how she acquired her powers.

Seems sarcasm can only get a girl so far.

"Tainted Waters" - the second novel in this fast-paced urban fantasy series - casts our favorite smart-mouthed lesbian down the rabbit hole with insane gamers, jealous gods, and shadowy corporations.

Be sure to read the first of the kickass Cassie novels, "Poisoned Pearls" as well as the novel that follows "Tainted Waters", "Spoiled Harvest".

Used availability for Leah R Cutter's Tainted Waters

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Tainted Waters (The Cassie Stories) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Leah Cutter
ISBN: 1-61138-512-1 / 978-1-61138-512-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Book View Cafe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Tainted Waters (The Cassie Stories Book 2)
Author(s): Leah R Cutter
Publisher: Book View Cafe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for